Term Dates 2022

Term One
Staff Commence Term One
Thursday, January 27
Students Years One to Twelve Commence Term One
Monday, January 31
Prep Students Commence Term One
Thursday, February 3
Labour Day Public Holiday - Student Free Day
Monday, March 14
Last Day of Term One
Friday, April 25
Term Two
ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Monday, April 25
Staff Development Day - Student Free Day
Tuesday, April 26
Students Commence Term Two
Wednesday, April 27
ASC Christian Purposes Day - Student Free Day
Friday, May 27
Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Monday, June 13
Last Day of Term Two
Friday, June 24
(Note - Three-Week Holiday Between Term Two and Three)
Term Three
Staff and Students Commence Term Three
Monday, July 18
Last Day of Term Three
Friday, September 16
Term Four
Staff Development Day - Student Free Day
Monday, October 3
Students Commence Term Four
Tuesday, October 4
Melbourne Cup Weekend - Student Free Days
Monday, October 31 and Tuesday, November 1
Last Day of Term Four (for students)
Tuesday, December 13